Email Us
Zone PresidentGlen Rutherfordpresident@cspsoz.com
AdministrationSandi Siderisexecsecretary@cspsoz.com
OperationsChris Wakefieldoperations@cspsoz.com
EducationSeyvonne McBrideeducation@cspsoz.com
On Snow TrainingErik Adamsononhill@cspsoz.com
Ski SwapDerek Bumsteadskiswap@cspsoz.com
Web Site / ITWolfgang Stichlingweb@cspsoz.com
Mailing Address

Southern Okanagan Boundary Ski Patrol Society
PO Box 658
101-1865 Dilworth Drive
Kelowna, BC
V1Y9T1

Shipping Address

Southern Okanagan Boundary Ski Patrol Society
3035 Wales Road
West Kelowna, BC
V1Z2A7